Gary Wright II

Gary-Wright.com ]  → Dating Profile

Gary-Wright.com

Dating Profile

Gary Wright II

Gary Wright II is a Human Rights Activist, an LGBTQ Rights Activist (a plaintiff in the historic Alabama marriage equality lawsuit), a disabled veteran of the US Navy, a corporate executive (President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Clever Things, LLC), and has a great love for animals and nature. I'm an engineering geek, computer programmer, and robotics expert.

Personal Details
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian (99.4% European / 0.3% Sub-Saharan African / 0.2% Unassigned)
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 151 pounds
Sexual Orientation: Pansexual (see description below) / Versatile
Status: Divorced
Children: None (except four indoor cats)
Political: Democratic Socialist and Anti-Fascist
Religion: Atheist
Location: Moving back to Atlanta, GA in late 2018
Health: HIV Negative, No STDs. I'm a non-smoker, very occasional drinker (once or twice a year), and I don't use drugs (other than prescriptions and occasional marijuana use). I'm permanently disabled in both feet and left hand, but I always stay busy.
Employment: I receive a disability pension, and I've owned my own company for nearly 20 years.
Profession: Corporate Executive / Engineering
Education: High School Diploma, 3 Years - Health Occupations, Extensive training by US Navy

What is a pansexual? - I fall in love with people based on their energy and personality, and not their physical attributes. This means I've dated both men and women, and have no objections to dating people who are bisexual or transgender.

What I look for in a partner: Most of all, honesty and integrity. I can't stand to be around racists, bigots, liars, cheaters, or thieves. That means no Republicans or Trump supporters! I'm not into "hook-ups" or "one-night stands" and I prefer dating one person at a time and long-term relationships. I'm just ending a 24 year relationship (2 years 9 months of marriage), so I don't want to rush into a new relationship quite yet.

My Dating Requirements

Age 21 to 55 years old
Sex / Orientation: Male, Female, Bisexual, or Transgender
Status: Must be single or divorced. I only date one person at a time, and I demand fidelity.
Health: Must be a non-smoker, occasional drinker is okay, but no heavy drinkers and no illicit drug users! (occasional marijuana use is okay)
Employment: Wealth doesn't matter to me, but must be either currently employed or at least willing to work.
Political: Prefer Democratic Socialists, Democrats, or Independents. PLEASE no Republicans or Trump supporters!!!

What turns me on? I fall in love with personalities - not physical attributes. If I had to describe a "type" that I'm most attracted to, it would be mostly geeks and twinks who are younger, smooth mostly hairless, skinny guys. I insist on my man being honest, kind, hard-working, and faithful. Masculine or feminine doesn't matter to me.

What turns me off? I'm not usually physically attracted to overly muscular, body-building types. I don't usually like "bears" or big, hairy men. I usually date guys that are around my age (46) or younger.

My Contact Info: Gary@Gary-Wright.com